Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Thu, May 7
Stuco Meeting CANCELLED
-
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Tue, May 12
Diemer Dine Out at Raising Cane's Chicken CANCELLED
-
10704 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
PTA Meeting
Fri, May 15
6th Grade Dance CANCELLED
-
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary