Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Cunningham Aide - Clerical NicoleCunningham@smsd.org 993-3100
Edie Whitehorse Aide - Ell EdieWhitehorse@smsd.org 993-3100
Kelsey Anderson Contracted Speech Pathologist kelseyanderson@smsd.org 993-3100
Kari Hasse Contracted Speech Pathologist karihasse@smsd.org 993-3100
Bill Mcatee Custodian - Head BillMcatee@smsd.org 993-3100
Miriam MolinaSanchez Custodian - Regular miriammolinasanchez@smsd.org 993-3100
Raymond Schwamberger Custodian - Regular RaymondSchwamberger@smsd.org 993-3100
Jennifer Burton Food Service - Assistant JenniferBurton@smsd.org 993-3100
Debora Linder Food Service - Assistant deboralinder@smsd.org 993-3100
Sharon Strayhall Food Service - Kitchen Manager sharonstrayhall@smsd.org 993-3100
Carrie Buchta Instructional Coach CarrieBuchta@smsd.org 993-3100
Amy Cooper Librarian amycooper@smsd.org 993-3100
Julie Scott Nurse JulieScott@smsd.org 993-3100
Amy Hallin Para - Resource amyhallin@smsd.org 993-3100
Angelia Johnston Para - Resource angeliajohnston@smsd.org 993-3100
Christopher Roberts Para - Resource christopherroberts@smsd.org 993-3100
Wendy Baumgardner Principal - Elementary WendyBaumgardner@smsd.org 993-3100
Karyn Thompson Secretary - Elementary karynthompson@smsd.org 993-3100
Shana Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-3100
Ruby Reynolds Sped Teacher - Resource RubyReynolds@smsd.org 993-3100
Jennifer Shafer Sped Teacher - Resource jennifershafer@smsd.org 993-3100
Stephanie Hibler Speech/language Pathologist StephanieHibler@smsd.org 993-3100
Kendra Wining Teacher - Art kendrawining@smsd.org 993-3100
Megan Hickman Teacher - Grade 1 meganhickman@smsd.org 993-3100
Laura Hobson Teacher - Grade 1 laurahobson@smsd.org 993-3100
Dana Tarantino Teacher - Grade 1 danatarantino@smsd.org 993-3100
Shelby Byrd Teacher - Grade 2 ShelbyByrd@smsd.org 993-3100
Libby Cranor Teacher - Grade 2 libbycranor@smsd.org 993-3100
Stephanie Isaacson Teacher - Grade 2 stephanieisaacson@smsd.org 993-3100
Therese Allen Teacher - Grade 3 thereseallen@smsd.org 993-3100
Jori Nelson Teacher - Grade 3 jorinelson@smsd.org 993-3100
Jessica Ryan Teacher - Grade 3 JessicaRyan@smsd.org 993-3100
Christine Campbell Teacher - Grade 4 ChristineCampbell@smsd.org 993-3100
Clarise  Hovis Teacher - Grade 4 clarisehovis@smsd.org 993-3100
Anna Byler Teacher - Grade 5 annabyler@smsd.org 993-3100
Peggy Lawler Teacher - Grade 5 PeggyLawler@smsd.org 993-3100
Leslee Young Teacher - Grade 5 lesleeyoung@smsd.org 993-3100
Elisabeth Bregant Teacher - Grade 6 elisabethbregant@smsd.org 993-3100
Kathryn Riley Teacher - Grade 6 KathrynRiley@smsd.org 993-3100
Courtney Gust Teacher - Kindergarten CourtneyGust@smsd.org 993-3100
Laura Holland Teacher - Kindergarten lauraholland@smsd.org 993-3100
Beth Schottman Teacher - Kindergarten bethschottman@smsd.org 993-3100
Shelly King Teacher - Pe shellyking@smsd.org 993-3100
Kate Jaros Teacher - Reading KateJaros@smsd.org 993-3100
Cameron Eckardt Teacher - Vocal Music CameronPEckardt@smsd.org 993-3100