Staff Directory

  First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
  Rob Shackelford Principal - Elementary robertshackelford@smsd.org 993-3100
  Karyn Thompson Secretary karynthompson@smsd.org 993-3100
  Mary Grace Poskin Aide - Educational marygraceposkin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Edie White Horse Aide - Clerical ediewhitehorse@smsd.org 993-3100
  Ruth Muguglin Aide - Interpreter ruthmuguglin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Dereck  Harrison Custodian - Head

dereckharrison@smsd.org

993-3100
  Miriam MolinaSanchez Custodian - Regular miriammolinasanchez@smsd.org 993-3100
  Raymond Schwamberger Custodian - Regular raymondschwamberger@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jennifer Burton Food Service - Assistant jenniferburton@smsd.org 993-3100
  Debora Linder Food Service - Assistant deboralinder@smsd.org 993-3100
  Sharon Strayhall Food Service - Kitchen Manager sharonstrayhall@smsd.org 993-3100
  Victoria Lynch Instructional Coach victorialynch@smsd.org 993-3100
  Christine Campbell Librarian  christinecampbell@smsd.org 993-3100
  Julie Scott Nurse juliescott@smsd.org 993-3100
  Leah Bryant Para - Resource leahbryant@smsd.org 993-3100
  Amy Hallin Para - Resource amyhallin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Sarah Lang Para - Resource sarahlang@smsd.org 993-3100
  Shalyn Smith Para - Resource shalynsmith@smsd.org 993-3100
  Amanda Brabec Psychologist amandabrabec@smsd.org 993-3100
  Shana Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-3100
  Ruby Reynolds Sped Teacher - Resource rubyreynolds@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jennifer Shafer Sped Teacher - Resource jennifershafer@smsd.org 993-3100
  Nancy Devenport Speech nancydevenport@smsd.org 993-3100
  Kendra Wining Teacher - Art kendrawining@smsd.org 993-3100
  Paul Schapker Teacher - Band paulschapker@smsd.org 993-3100
  Megan Hickman Teacher - Grade 1 meganhickman@smsd.org 993-3100
  Traciann Petite Teacher - Grade 1 traciannpetite@smsd.org 993-3100
  Emily Studley Teacher - Remote 2 emilystudley@smsd.org 993-3100
  Shelby Byrd Teacher - Remote 1 shelbybyrd@smsd.org 993-3100
  Stephanie Isaacson Teacher - Grade 2 stephanieisaacson@smsd.org 993-3100
  Stephanie Miller Teacher - Grade 2 stephaniemiller@smsd.org 993-3100
  Anna Byler Teacher - Grade 3 annabyler@smsd.org 993-3100
  Libby Cranor Teacher - Grade 3 libbycranor@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jessica Ryan

Teacher - Grade 4

jessicaryan@smsd.org 993-3100
  Leslee Young Teacher - Grade 4 lesleeyoung@smsd.org 993-3100
  Andreja Addison Teacher - Grade 5 andrejeaddison@smsd.org 993-3100
  Josh Atkinson Teacher - Remote 5 joshatkinson150@smsd.org 993-3100
  Clarise Hovis Teacher - Grade 5 clarisehovis@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jennifer Ott Teacher - Grade 6 jenniferott@smsd.org 993-3100
  Madison Prince Teacher - Grade 6 madisonprince@smsd.org 993-3100
  Kathryn Riley Teacher - Remote 6 kathrynriley@smsd.org 993-3100
  Laura Holland Teacher - Kindergarten lauraholland@smsd.org 993-3100
  Beth Schottman Teacher - Kindergarten bethschottman@smsd.org 993-3100
  Zoe Toal-Weaver Teacher - Remote Kindergarten zoetoal@smsd.org 993-3100
  Lee Waldron Teacher - Pe (long term sub) leewaldron@smsd.org 993-3100
  Kate Jaros Innovation Specialist katejaros@smsd.org 993-3100
  Hope Ragan Teacher - Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-3100
  Cameron Carnegie Teacher - Vocal Music cameroncarnegie@smsd.org 993-3100