Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Open Position Aide - Clerical   993-3100
Mary Grace Poskin Aide - Ell marygraceposkin@smsd.org 993-3100
Edie Whitehorse Aide - Ell ediewhitehorse@smsd.org 993-3100
Ruth Muguglin Aide - Interpreter ruthmuguglin@smsd.org 993-3100
Kelly Swift Admin Intern kellyswift@smsd.org 993-3100
Brent  Beets Custodian - Head

brentbeets@smsd.org

993-3100
Miriam MolinaSanchez Custodian - Regular miriammolinasanchez@smsd.org 993-3100
Raymond Schwamberger Custodian - Regular raymondschwamberger@smsd.org 993-3100
Jennifer Burton Food Service - Assistant jenniferburton@smsd.org 993-3100
Debora Linder Food Service - Assistant deboralinder@smsd.org 993-3100
Sharon Strayhall Food Service - Kitchen Manager sharonstrayhall@smsd.org 993-3100
Anna Jensen Instructional Coach annajensen@smsd.org 993-3100
Kathryn Seltzer Librarian (Sub) kathrynseltzer@smsd.org 993-3100
Julie Scott Nurse juliescott@smsd.org 993-3100
Leah Bryant Para - Resource leahbryant@smsd.org 993-3100
Amy Hallin Para - Resource amyhallin@smsd.org 993-3100
Angelia Johnston Para - Resource angeliajohnston@smsd.org 993-3100
Sarah Lang Para - Resource sarahlang@smsd.org 993-3100
Christine Strickell Para - Resource christinestrickell@smsd.org 993-3100
Rob Shackelford Principal - Elementary robertshackelford@smsd.org 993-3100
Amanda Brabec Psychologist amandabrabec@smsd.org  
Karyn Thompson Secretary - Elementary karynthompson@smsd.org 993-3100
Shana Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-3100
Ruby Reynolds Sped Teacher - Resource rubyreynolds@smsd.org 993-3100
Jennifer Shafer Sped Teacher - Resource jennifershafer@smsd.org 993-3100
Nancy Devenport Speech nancydevenport@smsd.org 993-3100
Kendra Wining Teacher - Art kendrawining@smsd.org 993-3100
Paul Schapker Teacher - Band paulschapker@smsd.org  
Megan Hickman Teacher - Grade 1 meganhickman@smsd.org 993-3100
Traciann Petite Teacher - Grade 1 traciannpetite@smsd.org 993-3100
Emily Studley Teacher - Grade 1 emilystudley@smsd.org 993-3100
Shelby Byrd Teacher - Grade 2 shelbybyrd@smsd.org 993-3100
Libby Cranor Teacher - Grade 2 libbycranor@smsd.org 993-3100
Stephanie Isaacson Teacher - Grade 2 stephanieisaacson@smsd.org 993-3100
Therese Allen Teacher - Grade 3 thereseallen@smsd.org 993-3100
Elisabeth Bregant Teacher - Grade 3 elisabethbregant@smsd.org 993-3100
Jessica Ryan

Teacher - Grade 3

jessicaryan@smsd.org 993-3100
Christine Campbell Teacher - Grade 4 christinecampbell@smsd.org 993-3100
Leslee Young Teacher - Grade 4 lesleeyoung@smsd.org 993-3100
Andreja Addison Teacher - Grade 5 andrejeaddison@smsd.org 993-3100
Clarise Hovis Teacher - Grade 5 clarisehovis@smsd.org 993-3100
Jordan Matlock Teacher - Grade 5 jordanmatlock158@smsd.org 993-3100
Anna Byler Teacher - Grade 6 annabyler@smsd.org 993-3100
Madison Prince Teacher - Grade 6 madisonprince@smsd.org 993-3100
Kathryn Riley Teacher - Grade 6 kathrynriley@smsd.org 993-3100
Laura Holland Teacher - Kindergarten lauraholland@smsd.org 993-3100
Beth Schottman Teacher - Kindergarten bethschottman@smsd.org 993-3100
Shelly King Teacher - Pe shellyking@smsd.org 993-3100
Kate Jaros Innovation Specialist katejaros@smsd.org 993-3100
Cameron Carnegie Teacher - Strings cameroncarnegie@smsd.org 993-3100
Cameron Carnegie Teacher - Vocal Music cameroncarnegie@smsd.org 993-3100