Staff Directory

  First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
  Rob Shackelford Principal - Elementary robertshackelford@smsd.org 993-3100
  Lindsey Guillen Secretary lindseyaguillen@smsd.org 993-3100
  Amanda Gazaway Clerical Aide amandagazaway@smsd.org 993-3100
  Ruth Muguglin Interpreter ruthmuguglin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Tom Dougherty Head Custodian thomasdougherty@smsd.org 993-3100
  Raymond Schwamberger Custodian raymondschwamberger@smsd.org 993-3100
  Julie Scott Nurse juliescott@smsd.org 993-3102
  Sharon Strayhall Kitchen Manager sharonstrayhall@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jennifer Burton Food Service - Assistant jenniferburton@smsd.org 993-3100
  Debora Linder Food Service - Assistant deboralinder@smsd.org 993-3100
  Victoria Lynch Instructional Coach victorialynch@smsd.org 993-3110
  Shanna Parker Social Worker shanaparker@smsd.org 993-3168
  Kate Jaros Innovation Specialist  katejaros@smsd.org 993-3156
  Alexa Allgood Psychologist alexaallgood@smsd.org 993-3100
  Sara Coen Teacher, Kindergarten saracoen@smsd.org 993-3123
  Beth Schottman Teacher, Kindergarten bethschottman@smsd.org 993-3161
  Zoe Toal-Weaver Teacher, Kindergarten zoetoal@smsd.org 993-3164
  Shelby Byrd

Teacher,  Grade 1

shelbybyrd@smsd.org 993-3134
  Megan Hickman Teacher,  Grade 1 meganhickman@smsd.org 993-3121
  Laura Holland Teacher,  Grade 1 lauraholland@smsd.org 993-3111
  Stephanie Isaacson Teacher,  Grade 2 stephanieisaacson@smsd.org 993-3112
  Stephanie Miller Teacher,  Grade 2 stephaniemiller@smsd.org 993-3152
  Emily Studley Teacher,  Grade 2 emilystudley@smsd.org 993-3122
  Anna Byler Teacher,  Grade 3 annabyler@smsd.org 993-3113
  Libby Cranor Teacher,  Grade 3 libbycranor@smsd.org 993-3153
  Ashley Jensen

Teacher,  Grade 3

ashleyjensen@smsd.org 993-3126
  Kathy Riley Teacher,  Grade 4 kathrynriley@smsd.org 993-3131
  Jessica Ryan Teacher,  Grade 4 jessicaryan@smsd.org 993-3114
  Leslee Young Teacher,  Grade 4 lesleeyoung@smsd.org 993-3141
  Andreja Addison Teacher,  Grade 5 andrejeaaddison@smsd.org 993-3146
  Josh Atkinson Teacher,  Grade 5 joshatkinson150@smsd.org 993-3142
  Clarise Hovis Teacher - Grade 5 clarisehovis@smsd.org 993-3150
  Jennifer Ott Teacher,  Grade 6 jenniferott@smsd.org 993-3132
  Madison Prince Teacher,  Grade 6 madisonprince@smsd.org 993-3155
  Christine Campbell Teacher, Library ChristineCampbell@smsd.org 993-3103
  Cameron Carnegie Teacher, Music cameroncarnegie@smsd.org 993-3136
  Hope Ragan Teacher, Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-3100
  Ruby Reynolds Teacher, Resource RubyReynolds@smsd.org 993-3117
  Paul Schapker Teacher, Band PaulSchapker@smsd.org 993-3100
  Jennifer Shafer Teacher, Resource jennifershafer@smsd.org 993-3135
  Lauren Studer Teacher, Speech laurenstuder@smsd.org 993-3124
  Kevin Thompson Teacher, PE kevinthompson@smsd.org 993-3166
  Megan Walker Teacher, Resource meganwalker@smsd.org 993-3127
  Kendra Wining Teacher, Art kendrawining@smsd.org 993-3116
  Leah Bryant Para, Resource LeahBryant@smsd.org 993-3100
  Amy Hallin Para, Resource amyhallin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Rashmi Kulshrestha Para, Resource rashmikulshrestha@smsd.org 993-3100
  Stacie Morgan Para, Resource staciemorgan@smsd.org 993-3100
  Mary Grace Poskin Para, Resource MaryGracePoskin@smsd.org 993-3100
  Veronica Simonetti ELL Aide veronicasimonetti@smsd.org